results 2016-2017

 

THE PREMIER LEAGUE WILL NOT ALLOW US TO PROVIDE A FIXTURE LIST WITHOUT A LICENCE AND SO MEHSTG APOLOGISES FOR THE FACT
THAT IT CANNOT PROVIDE THIS SERVICE.  
EDITORIAL PREVIEWS ARE ALLOWED AND THESE WILL FEATURE ON THIS SITE A FEW DAYS BEFORE A MATCH IS PLAYED.
AS SOON AS MATCHES ARE PLAYED FULL DETAILS WILL APPEAR.

 

Dates are subject to change because of European commitments of other clubs and Sky TV's scheduling.
Cup are subject to confirmation.

The Spurs score is always shown first.

Home matches are in Blue; Away Matches in Orange; Cup matches are in white until ties are drawn.

Click on Opponents team name to get history and details of the opponents. 
Match previews and match reports will appear by clicking the links in the last two columns.

DAY DATE MONTH VENUE COMPETITION OPPONENTS SCORE SCORERS     CROWD POSITION MATCH REPORT
Tuesday 19 July A Friendly

SEATTLE SOUNDERS (USA)

3 - 3 Holtby 11, Soldado (p) , Falque (p)     55,349 - Click here
Saturday 24 July A Friendly TORONTO FC (CANADA) 3 - 2 Lamela 16, Lamela 40, Townsend 86     - - Click here
Thursday 26 July A Friendly CHICAGO FIRE (USA) 2 - 1 Sigurdsson 27     15,156 - Click here
Saturday 02 August Helsinki Friendly GLASGOW CELTIC 6 - 1 Townsend, Soldado , Adebayor , Adebayor (p)     - - Click here
Saturday 09 August H Friendly SCHALKE 04 (GERMANY) 1 - 1 Adebayor 29, Soldado 66     34,730 - Click here
 
Sunday 16 August A Premier League WEST HAM UNITED 1 - 0 Dier 90+3 - Naughton 34,977 5th Click here
Thursday 20 August A Europa League PO 1L AEL LIMASSOL (GREECE) 2 - 1 Soldado 74, Kane 80 Holtby, Soldado, Davies       Click here
Sunday 16 August H Premier League QPR 4 - 0 Chadli 11m 15s, Dier 29m 31s, Chadli 36m 24s, Adebayor 64m 17s     36,109 1st Click here
Thursday 21 August H Europa League PO 2L AEL LIMASSOL (GREECE) 3 - 0 Kane 45m 00s, Paulinho 49m 25s, Townsend (p) 65m 54s Townsend   29,976   Click here
Sunday 31 August H Premier League LIVERPOOL 0 - 3       36,130 6th Click here
Saturday 13 September A Premier League SUNDERLAND 2 - 2 Chadli 1m 51s, Eriksen 47m 05m Dier   40,799 5th Click here
Thursday 18 September A Europa League Gp C PARTIZAN BELGRADE (SERBIA) 0 - 0 - Townsend, Davies       Click here
Sunday 21 September H Premier League WEST BROMWICH ALBION 0 - 1 - Rose, Soldado   35,168 9th Click here
Wednesday 24 September H League Cup R3 NOTTINGHAM FOREST 3 - 1 Mason 72m 34s, Soldado 83m 03s, Kane 91m 42s     31,912   Click here
Saturday 27 September A Premier League ARSENAL 1 - 1 Chadli 56m 30s Lamela, Chadli, Adebayor, Lennon, Mason, Rose   59.900 8th Click here
Thursday 02 October H Europa League Gp C BESIKTAS (TURKEY) 1 - 1 Kane 27m 54s Davies, Bentaleb, Fazio, Chiriches   24,300   Click here
Sunday 05 October H Premier League SOUTHAMPTON 1 - 0 Eriksen 39m 25s Kaboul, Lamela   35,564 6th Click here
Sunday 19 October A Premier League MANCHESTER CITY  1 - 4 Eriksen 15m 35s   Fazio     Click here
Thursday 23 October H Europa League Gp C ASTERAS TRIPOLIS (GREECE) 5 - 1 Kane, Lamela, Lamela, Kane, Kane   Lloris     Click here
Sunday 26 October H Premier League NEWCASTLE UNITED 1 - 2 Adebayor 18m 05s Capoue, Rose   35,568 11th Click here
Wednesday 29 October H League Cup R4 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION 2 - 0 Lamela 54m 11s, Kane 74m 08s Fazio   33,537   Click here
Sunday 02 November A Premier League ASTON VILLA 2 - 1 Chadli 84m 30s, Kane 90m 02s Eriksen, Vertonghen, Chadli   32,049 8th Click here
Thursday 06 November A Europa League Gp C ASTERAS TRIPOLIS (GREECE) 2 - 1 Townsend (p) 36m 16s, Kane 42m 32s Mason Fazio     Click here
Sunday 09 November H Premier League STOKE CITY 1 - 2 Chadli 77m 04s Capoue, Mason, Kaboul Naughton 35,699 12th Click here
Sunday 23 November A Premier League HULL CITY 2 - 1 Kane 61m 01s, Eriksen 90m 31s Dier   23,561 10th Click here
Thursday 27 November H Europa League Gp C PARTIZAN BELGRADE (SERBIA) 1 - 0 Stambouli 49m 56s Stambouli   28,362   Click here
Sunday 30 November H Premier League EVERTON 2 - 1 Eriksen 21m 56s, Soldado 45m + 1m 06s Chiriches, Lamela, Bentaleb, Davies, Eriksen   35,901 7th Click here
Wednesday 3 December A Premier League CHELSEA 0 - 3 - Chiriches   41,518 10th Click here
Saturday 6 December H Premier League CRYSTAL PALACE 0 - 0 - Eriksen   35,860 10th Click here
Thursday 11 December A Europa League Gp C BESIKTAS (TURKEY) 0 - 1   -       Click here
Saturday 14 December A Premier League SWANSEA CITY 2 - 1 Kane 4m 34s, Eriksen 89m 26s Walker, Vertonghen, Mason, Stambouli   29,650 7th Click here
Wednesday 17 December H League Cup R5 NEWCASTLE UNITED 4 - 0 Bentaleb 18m 38s, Chadli 46m 41s, Kane 63m 50s, Soldado 70m 39s     34,677 - Click here
Saturday 20 December H Premier League BURNLEY 2 - 1 Kane 21m 55s, Lamela 35m 49s Davies   35,681 6th Click here
Friday 26 December A Premier League LEICESTER CITY 2 - 1 Kane 0m 59s, Eriksen 70m 13s Walker, Vertonghen   31,870 7th Click here
Sunday 28 December H Premier League MANCHESTER UNITED 0 - 0 - Stambouli, Townsend   35,711 6th Click here
2017
Thursday 01 January H Premier League CHELSEA 5 - 3 Kane 30m 41s, Rose 44m 10s, Townsend (p) 45 + 4m 06s, Kane 52m 39s, Chadli 78m 58s Bentaleb, Paulinho, Kane   35,903 5th Click here
Monday 05 January A FA Cup R3 BURNLEY 1 - 1 Chadli 55m 27s Stambouli   9,348 - Click here
Saturday 10 January A Premier League CRYSTAL PALACE 1 - 2 Kane 49m 19s Townsend, Stambouli, Fazio   24,193 5th Click here
Wednesday 14 January H FA Cup R3r BURNLEY 4 - 2 Paulinho 10m 54s, Capoue 45+2m 40s Chiriches 49m 14s, Rose 52m 58s Chiriches   24,367 - Click here
Saturday 17 January H Premier League SUNDERLAND 2 - 1 O'Shea (o.g.) 2m 38s, Eriksen 87m 51s Vertonghen   35,973 5th Click here
Wednesday 21 January H League Cup SF 1L SHEFFIELD UNITED 1 - 0 Townsend (p) 43m 19s Adebayor   35,323 - Click here
Saturday 24 January H FA Cup R4 LEICESTER CITY 1 - 2 Townsend (p) 18m 52s -   35,548 - Click here
Wednesday 28 January H League Cup SF 2L SHEFFIELD UNITED 2 - 2
(THFC win 3-2 on agg)
Eriksen 27m 21s, Eriksen 87m 14s Walker, Mason, Dembele   30,236 - Click here
Saturday 31 January A Premier League WEST BROMWICH ALBION 3 - 0 Kane 14m 17s, Kane (p) 63m 37s Lamela   25,079 5th Click here
Saturday 07 February H Premier League ARSENAL 2 - 1 Kane 55m 52s, Kane 85m 37s Kane, Mason, Bentaleb   35,659 4th Click here
Tuesday 10 February A Premier League LIVERPOOL 2 - 3 Kane 25m 30s, Dembele 60m 12s Mason, Eriksen, Dembele, Paulinho, Walker, Kane   44,577 6th Click here
Thursday 19 February H Europa League Rof32 2L FIORENTINA (ITA) 1 - 1 Soldado 5m 23s Soldado       Click here
Sunday 22 February H Premier League WEST HAM UNITED 2 - 2 Rose 80m 01s, Kane 90+5m 57s     35,837 7th Click here
Thursday 26 February A Europa League Rof32 2L FIORENTINA (ITA) 0 - 2 - Davies       Click here
Saturday 01 March Wembley Premier League CHELSEA 0 - 2 - Dier, Bentaleb   89,294   Click here
Wednesday 04 March H Premier League SWANSEA CITY 3 - 2 Chadli 06m 03s, Mason 50m 14s, Townsend 59m 35s Dier   34,008 7th Click here
Wednesday 07 March A Premier League QPR 2 - 1 Kane 33m 38s, Kane 67m 55s Mason, Bentaleb   17,992 6th Click here
Sunday 15 March A Premier League MANCHESTER UNITED 0 - 3 - Rose   75,112 7th Click here
Saturday 21 March H Premier League LEICESTER CITY 4 - 3 Kane 5m 40s, Kane 12m 03s, Kane (p) 63m 43s, Schlupp (o.g.) 84m 23s Chadli, Rose   35,950 7th Click here
Sunday 05 April A Premier League BURNLEY 0 - 0 -     18,829 6th Click here
Monday 11 April H Premier League ASTON VILLA 0 - 1 -         Click here
Saturday 19 April A Premier League NEWCASTLE UNITED 3 - 1 Chadli 29m 10s, Eriksen 51m 20s, Kane 90m 17s Paulinho, Lamela, Vertonghen, Bentaleb   47,427 6th Click here
Saturday 25 April A Premier League SOUTHAMPTON 2 - 2 Lamela 42m 36s, Chadli 69m 53s Vertonghen, Davies, Fazio   31,622 6th Click here
Saturday 03 May H Premier League MANCHESTER CITY 0 - 1 - Bentaleb, Mason, Kane   35,784 6th Click here
Saturday 09 May A Premier League STOKE CITY 0 - 3 - Chiriches Chiriches 27,104 6th Click here
Sunday 16 May H Premier League HULL CITY 2 - 0 Chadli 53m 14s, Rose 60m 34s Mason, Bentaleb, Rose   35,857 6th Click here
Sunday 24 May A Premier League EVERTON 1 - 0 Kane 23m 42s Mason, Stambouli   39,365 5th Click here
Wednesday 27 May Kuala Lumpar Friendly MALAYSIA ALL-STARS 2 - 1 Kane 18m 30s, Kane 42m 28s     30,000 - Click here
Saturday 30 May Sydney Friendly SYDNEY FC (AUS) 1 - 0 Kane 42m 51s     71,549 - Click here

 

 

13.03.2017
MILLWALL
   FA Cup (home)  12.03.2017 -  Match REPORT

05.03.2017
EVERTON
 Premier League (home)  05.03.2017 -  Match REPORT

26.02.2017
STOKE CITY
 Premier League (home)  26.02.2017 -  Match REPORT

24.02.2017
GENT
 Europa League (home)  23.02.2017 -  Match REPORT

19.02.2017
FULHAM
 FA Cup (away)  19.02.2017 -  Match REPORT

16.02.2017
GENT
 Europa League (away)  16.02.2017 -  Match REPORT

11.02.2017
LIVERPOOL
 Premier League (away)  11.02.2017 -  Match REPORT

04.02.2017
MIDDLESBROUGH
 Premier League (home)  04.02.2017 -  Match REPORT

31.01.2017
SUNDERLAND
 Premier League (away)  31.01.2017 -  Match REPORT

29.01.2017
WYCOMBE WANDERERS
 FA Cup (home)  28.01.2017 -  Match REPORT

21.01.2017
MANCHESTER CITY
 Premier League (away)  21.01.2017 -  Match REPORT

14.01.2017
WEST BROMWICH ALBION
 Premier League (home)  14.01.2017 -  Match REPORT

08.01.2017
ASTON VILLA
 FA Cup (home)  08.01.2017 -  Match REPORT

06.01.2017
CHELSEA
 Premier League (home)  04.01.2017 -  Match REPORT

02.01.2017
WATFORD
 Premier League (away)  01.01.2017 -  Match REPORT

29.12.2016
SOUTHAMPTON
 Premier League (away)  28.12.2016 -  Match REPORT

19.12.2016
BURNLEY
 Premier League (home)  18.12.2016 -  Match REPORT

15.12.2016
HULL CITY
 Premier League (home)  14.12.2016 -  Match REPORT

11.12.2016
MANCHESTER UNITED
 Premier League (away)  11.12.2016 -  Match REPORT

08.12.2016
CSKA MOSCOW
 Champions League (Wembley)  07.12.2016 -  Match REPORT

03.12.2016
SWANSEA CITY
 Premier League (home)  03.12.2016 -  Match REPORT

26.11.2016
CHELSEA
 Premier League (away)  26.11.2016 -  Match REPORT

23.11.2016
AS MONACO
 Champions League (away)  22.11.2016 -  Match REPORT

20.11.2016
WEST HAM UNITED
 Premier League (home)  19.11.2016 -  Match REPORT

06.11.2016
ARSENAL
 Premier League (away)  06.11.2016 -  Match REPORT

05.11.2016
BAYER 04 LEVERKUSEN
 Champions League (Wembley)  02.11.2016 -  Match REPORT

30.10.2016
LEICESTER CITY
 Premier League (home)  29.10.2016 -  Match REPORT

25.10.2016
LIVERPOOL
 League Cup (away)  25.10.2016 -  Match REPORT

22.10.2016
AFC BOURNEMOUTH
 Premier League (away)  22.10.2016 -  Match REPORT

18.10.2016
BAYER 04 LEVERKUSEN
 Champions League (away)  18.10.2016 -  Match REPORT

15.10.2016
WEST BROMWICH ALBION
 Premier League (away)  15.10.2016 -  Match REPORT

02.10.2016
MANCHESTER CITY
 Premier League (home)  02.10.2016 -  Match REPORT

27.09.2016
CSKA MOSCOW
 Champions League (away)  27.09.2016 -  Match REPORT

24.09.2016
MIDDLESBROUGH
 Premier League (away)  24.09.2016 -  Match REPORT

22.09.2016
GILLINGHAM
 League Cup (home)  21.09.2016 -  Match REPORT

18.09.2016
SUNDERLAND
 Premier League (home)  18.09.2016 -  Match REPORT

16.09.2016
AS MONACO
 Champions League (Wembley)  14.09.2016 -  Match REPORT

10.09.2016
STOKE CITY
 Premier League (away)  10.09.2016 -  Match REPORT

27.08.2016
LIVERPOOL
 Premier League (home)  27.08.2016 -  Match REPORT

20.08.2016
CRYSTAL PALACE
 Premier League (home)  20.08.2016 -  Match REPORT

12.08.2016
EVERTON
 Premier League (away)  13.08.2016 -  Match REPORT

10.08.2016
JUVENTUS (Melbourne)
 Friendly  26.07.2016 -  Match REPORT

06.08.2016
INTERNAZIONALE (Oslo)
 Friendly  05.08.2016 -  Match REPORT

 

 

Back to homepage