the tottenham hotspur hall of fame


the club have been inducting former spurs legends into the tottenham hotspur hall of fame for a few years now and here is the list of those who have been included in the prestigious selection.


Name Induction
Clive Allen 2008
Les Allen  
Paul Allen 14.02.2009
Darren Anderton 03.12.2009
Ossie Ardiles  
Peter Baker  
Phil Beal 06.05.2010
Danny Blanchflower  
Bill Brown  
Ron Burgess  
Keith Burkinshaw  
Martin Chivers  
Ralph Coates 06.05.2010
Jimmy Dimmock  
Ted Ditchburn  
Terry Dyson  
Mike England 03.12.2013
Les Ferdinand  
Steffen Freund 03.12.2009
Alan Gilzean 03.12.2013
David Ginola  
Jimmy Greaves 20.04.2016
Arthur Grimsdell  
Willie Hall  
Ron Henry  
Glenn Hoddle  
Cliff Jones  
Pat Jennings  
Dave Mackay  
Gary Mabbutt 03.03.2005
Terry Medwin  
Paul Miller 15.10.2015
Alan Mullery 12.05.2005
Bill Nicholson 11.03.2004
Maurice Norman  
Steve Perryman 10.05.2012
Steve Perryman 20.04.2016
Martin Peters  
Graham Roberts 15.10.2015
Teddy Sheringham 2008
John Pratt 06.05.2010
Bobby Smith  
Ricky Villa  
Chris Waddle 14.02.2009
John White  



spurs players have also been inducted into the National Football Museum Hall of Fame

Name Induction
- -
- -
- -
Bill Nicholson April 2004
- -
- -
- -



Back to homepage